(859) 309-4440

Serving the Lexington area

Reviews

Joel Kilty
Joel Kilty
2024-04-16
I am very pleased with our service from Pure Air Kentucky. Greg did a great job of patiently answering our questions and helping us feel comfortable with the treatment. It was easy to schedule and communication was top notch throughout. We got excellent post test results. I would recommend pure Air Kentucky to our friends and family.
Aimee L
Aimee L
2024-04-11
Knowledgable. They truly understand the science behind mycotoxins and mold. Very professional. The best option for authentic, safe, lasting mold remediation.
Scott Parrott
Scott Parrott
2024-04-08
Very fair company. They explained their process thoroughly. Didn’t try to sell me anything I didn’t need. I would highly recommend.
Elizabeth Davis
Elizabeth Davis
2024-02-28
Greg and his team were great communicators and did thorough and quick work!
Ali Garey
Ali Garey
2024-02-28
Greg is a lifesaver. We have used his service 4 times now. He had fogged our house, detached garage/studio, our cars twice, and our bedroom/mattress. He is the only mold remediation place we will use. He’s highly knowledgeable.
Wesley Burkhead
Wesley Burkhead
2024-02-22
I am very pleased with the service and interactions with Greg from the initial quoting of the service, to after the service was completed. I completed a great deal of research on the process based on prior reviews and listening to the Mold Matters episode referring to the unique process. The method is unlike most in the industry based on many other estimates/proposals of work. Either way, if you are looking for someone to help with this issue, I recommend you give Pure Air a call.
Jason Epperson
Jason Epperson
2024-02-12
Great service and very knowledgeable about the process. Walked us through every step and knocked out the services quickly.
Hilary Wolsky
Hilary Wolsky
2024-01-23
Greg was so professional and amazing to work with. Had our mold issue cleared up! Thank you!
Brad Combs
Brad Combs
2024-01-23
I reached out to Pure Air mold remediation because I was buying a home that during inspections came back with mold. Greg was fantastic to work with every step of the way giving detailed information on how they fully remediate a home, and pr9ved clarity on what separates them from other companies. He genuinely seemed to care that it is done the right way so that your family is protected. Unfortunately, we were unable to use their services due to our home contract falling through, but I had the utmost confidence that they were going to do it the right way to protect my family and make our potential home safe. Will definitely be reaching out again if I have any mold issues in the future.

Professional Mold Removal Service in the Lexington Area

Pure Air Mold Remediation serves Louisville, Frankfort, Lawrenceburg, Shelbyville, Nicholasville, Lexington, Winchester & the surrounding areas making homes safe and healthy for your family!

Call (859) 309-4440 to schedule!

Call Now Button